Government Finance Officers Association of South Carolina – since 1984

Board of Directors

 


2017 GFOASC Board of Directors

gfoascfallconf2016-0520

Juan Sims, Sarah Sullivan, Donna Sullivan, Matt Evans, Kathryn Masewicz, Jennifer Broughton, James Hayes, Jeff Palen, Kristina Junker

Not Pictured:  John Troyer


2017 GFOASC Board of Directors:

KRISTINA JUNKER, CPA, CGFO – President  (kjunker@greenvillesc.gov) 2017

MATT EVANS, CGFO – President-Elect  (mevans@clarendoncountygov.org) 2017

SARAH SULLIVAN – Treasurer (ssullivan@richlandlibrary.com) 2016-2017

KATHRYN MASEWICZ – Secretary (kmasewicz@riverbanks.org) 2017-2018

JOHN TROYER – State Representative (johntr@hiltonheadislandsc.gov) 2017-2018

JENNIFER BROUGHTON – Immediate Past President (jbroughton@cg.sc.gov) 2017

JUAN SIMS – Director (jsims@sccb.sc.gov) 2016-2017

DONNA SULLIVAN – Director (dmdsullivan@yahoo.com) 2016-2017

JAMES HAYES – Director (hayesj@rcgov.us) 2017-2018

JEFF PALEN – Director (jmpalen@columbiasc.net) 2017-2018

Top