Government Finance Officers Association of South Carolina – since 1984

Board of Directors

2019 GFOASC Board of Directors

 BACK ROW (FROM LEFT TO RIGHT):  Sarah Sullivan, Matt Efird, Anne Harty, April Walling, Angela Gunter, Matt Evans

MIDDLE ROW (from left to right):  Jennifer Hairston, Allison Williams

FRONT ROW (from left to right):  Juan Sims, Annette Holmes


2019 GFOASC Board of Directors:

(beginning January 1, 2019)

JUAN SIMS – President (juan.sims@sccb.sc.gov)

ANNE HARTY – President-Elect (anne.harty@cityofrockhill.com)

SARAH SULLIVAN – Treasurer (ssullivan@richlandlibrary.com)

ANNETTE HOLMES – Secretary (aholmes@richlandlibrary.com)

JENNIFER HAIRSTON – State Representative (jhairston@cg.sc.gov)

MATT EVANS, CGFO – Immediate Past President (mevans@clarendoncountygov.org)

ALLISON WILLIAMS – Director (awilliams@cg.sc.gov)

MATT EFIRD – Director (mefird@greenvillesc.gov)

ANGELA GUNTER – Director (angunter@aikencountysc.gov)

APRIL WALLING – Director (april29will@yahoo.com)

Top