Government Finance Officers Association of South Carolina – since 1984

Board of Directors

2018 GFOASC Board of Directors

Back Row (from left to right): Jeff Palen,Kathryn Masewicz, James Hayes, Angela Gunter, Matt Efird

Middle Row (from left to right): Sarah Sullivan, Kristina Junker, Matt Evans

Front Row (from left to right): Juan Sims, John Troyer


2018 GFOASC Board of Directors:

MATT EVANS, CGFO – President (mevans@clarendoncountygov.org)

JUAN SIMS – President-Elect (jsims@sccb.sc.gov)

SARAH SULLIVAN – Treasurer (ssullivan@richlandlibrary.com)

KATHRYN MASEWICZ – Secretary (kmasewicz@riverbanks.org)

JOHN TROYER – State Representative (johntr@hiltonheadislandsc.gov)

KRISTINA JUNKER, CPA, CGFO – Immediate Past President (kjunker@greenvillesc.gov)

JAMES HAYES – Director (hayesj@rcgov.us)

JEFF PALEN – Director (jmpalen@columbiasc.net)

MATT EFIRD – Director (mefird@greenvillesc.gov)

ANGELA GUNTER – Director (angunter@aikencountysc.gov)


2017 GFOASC Board of Directors

gfoascfallconf2016-0520

Juan Sims, Sarah Sullivan, Donna Sullivan, Matt Evans, Kathryn Masewicz, Jennifer Broughton, James Hayes, Jeff Palen, Kristina Junker

Not Pictured:  John Troyer


2017 GFOASC Board of Directors:

KRISTINA JUNKER, CPA, CGFO – President  (kjunker@greenvillesc.gov)

MATT EVANS, CGFO – President-Elect  (mevans@clarendoncountygov.org)

SARAH SULLIVAN – Treasurer (ssullivan@richlandlibrary.com)

KATHRYN MASEWICZ – Secretary (kmasewicz@riverbanks.org)

JOHN TROYER – State Representative (johntr@hiltonheadislandsc.gov)

JENNIFER BROUGHTON – Immediate Past President (jbroughton@cg.sc.gov)

JUAN SIMS – Director (jsims@sccb.sc.gov)

DONNA SULLIVAN – Director (dmdsullivan@yahoo.com)

JAMES HAYES – Director (hayesj@rcgov.us)

JEFF PALEN – Director (jmpalen@columbiasc.net)

Top