Government Finance Officers Association of South Carolina – since 1984

Board of Directors

2019 GFOASC Board of Directors

Back Row (from left to right): Jeff Palen,Kathryn Masewicz, James Hayes, Angela Gunter, Matt Efird

Middle Row (from left to right): Sarah Sullivan, Kristina Junker, Matt Evans

Front Row (from left to right): Juan Sims, John Troyer


2019 GFOASC Board of Directors:

(beginning January 1, 2019)

JUAN SIMS – President (jsims@sccb.sc.gov)

ANNE HARTY – President-Elect (Anne.Harty@cityofrockhill.com)

SARAH SULLIVAN – Treasurer (ssullivan@richlandlibrary.com)

ANNETTE HOLMES – Secretary (AHolmes@RichlandLibrary.com)

JENNIFER HAIRSTON – State Representative (Jhairston@cg.sc.gov)

MATT EVANS, CGFO – Immediate Past President (mevans@clarendoncountygov.org)

ALLISON HOUPT – Director (AHoupt@cg.sc.gov)

MATT EFIRD – Director (mefird@greenvillesc.gov)

JEFF PALEN – Director (jmpalen@columbiasc.net)

APRIL WALLING – Director (april29will@yahoo.com)

Top