Government Finance Officers Association of South Carolina – since 1984

Committee Contact List

Below is the list of standing committees for the GFOASC. If you need information or have questions concerning the topics below please contact the appropriate committee chairperson.

*Indicates chairperson

Executive Committee

*Kristina Junker – kjunker@greenvillesc.gov

Matt Evans – mevans@clarendoncountygov.org

Kathryn Masewicz – kmasewicz@riverbanks.org

Sarah Sullivan – ssullivan@richlandlibrary.com

Jennifer Broughton – JBroughton@cg.sc.gov

Nominating Committee – nominating@gfoasc.org

*Jennifer Broughton – JBroughton@cg.sc.gov

Matthew Norman – Matthew.Norman@dor.sc.gov

Larry Sapp – lsapp@hhpsd.com

Membership Committee – membership@gfoasc.org

*James Hayes – hayesj@rcgov.us

Program Committee – cpe@gfoasc.org

*Ian MacLean – Macleani@midlandstech.edu

Jan Alonso – jlalonso@columbiasc.net

Luanne Curry – lcurry1@scvrd.state.sc.us

Financial Review Committee

*Matthew Norman – Matthew.Norman@dor.sc.gov

Kevin Yokim – kyokim@florenceco.org

Tiffany Brown – tiffany.brown@dor.sc.gov

Certification Committee – certification@gfoasc.org

*Angie McInchok – amcinchok@lex-co.com

Lori Thomas – lthomas@cityofrockhill.com

Angela Gunter –  angunter@aikencountysc.gov

Steven Lake – steven.lake@admin.sc.gov

Nicole Mandazou – mandazoun@winthrop.edu

James Hayes –hayesj@rcgov.us

Alillian Trull – atrull@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dennis Locke – dlocke@cityofspartanburg.org

Margot Martin – mmartin@cityofandersonsc.com

Hank Moore – hank.moore@schousing.com

Scholarship Committee – scholarship@gfoasc.org

*Donna Sullivan – dmdsullivan@yahoo.com

Karen Crawford – kcrawford@greenvillesc.gov

Tim Derrick – tim.derrick@dor.sc.gov

Betty Pearce – bpearce@sccourts.org

Matt Efird – mefird@greenvillesc.gov

Professional Ethics Committee 

Breta Rheney – brheney@riverbanks.org

Missy Coker – cokerm@wiltech.edu

Stacey Hamm – stacey@hammfamily.com

Spring Committee – springconf@gfoasc.org

*Kathryn Masewicz – kmasewicz@riverbanks.org

Fall Committee – fallconf@gfoasc.org

*Matt Evans – mevans@clarendoncountygov.org

Jennifer Broughton – JBroughton@cg.sc.gov

Kristina Junker – kjunker@greenvillesc.gov

Deborah Nye – d.s.nye@usa.net

Newsletter Committee 

*Jeff Palen – jmpalen@columbiasc.net

Policies & Procedures Committee 

*John Troyer – johntr@hiltonheadislandsc.gov

Jan Alonso – jlalonso@columbiasc.net

Lisa Hancock – Lisa.Hancock@twn-mc.com

Lenessa Hawkins – lhawkins@cityoflakecity.org

Top