Government Finance Officers Association of South Carolina – since 1984

Board of Directors

2021 GFOASC Board of Directors:

(beginning January 1, 2021)

ANNE HARTY – President (anne.harty AT cityofrockhill DOT com)

MATTHEW NORMAN – President-Elect (gregory.norman AT dor DOT sc DOT gov)

CYNTHIA PIPER – Treasurer (pipercm AT dhec DOT sc DOT gov)

ANNETTE HOLMES – Secretary (aholmes AT richlandlibrary DOT com)

JENNIFER HAIRSTON – State Representative (jhairston AT cg DOT sc DOTgov)

JUAN SIMS  – Immediate Past President (gfoasc2018 AT aol DOT com)

JAMES HAYES – Director (hayesj AT rcgov DOT us)

PATRICK JARVIS – Director (Patrick DOT jarvis AT llr DOT sc DOT gov)

NIKA SIMMONS – Director (nika.simmons AT scdhhs DOT gov)

ALLISON WILLIAMS – Director (awilliams AT cg DOT sc DOT gov)