Government Finance Officers Association of South Carolina – since 1984

Board of Directors

2020 GFOASC Board of Directors

 BACK ROW (FROM LEFT TO RIGHT):  Jennifer Hairston, Allison Williams, Cynthia Piper, James Hayes, April Walling, Juan Sims, Matthew Norman

FRONT ROW (from left to right):  Annette Holmes, Nika Simmons, Anne Harty


2020 GFOASC Board of Directors:

(beginning January 1, 2020)

ANNE HARTY – President (anne.harty@cityofrockhill.com)

MATTHEW NORMAN – President-Elect (gregory.norman@dor.sc.gov)

CYNTHIA PIPER – Treasurer (pipercm@dhec.sc.gov)

ANNETTE HOLMES – Secretary (aholmes@richlandlibrary.com)

JENNIFER HAIRSTON – State Representative (jhairston@cg.sc.gov)

JUAN SIMS  – Immediate Past President (gfoasc2018@aol.com)

JAMES HAYES – Director (hayesj@rcgov.us)

NIKA SIMMONS – Director (Nika.Simmons@scdhhs.gov)

APRIL WALLING – Director (april29will@yahoo.com)

ALLISON WILLIAMS – Director (awilliams@cg.sc.gov)

 

Click here to see the members running for 2020 Board of Director elections.

Top