Government Finance Officers Association of South Carolina – since 1984

Committee Contact List

Below is the list of standing committees for the GFOASC. If you need information or have questions concerning the topics below please contact the appropriate committee chairperson.

Interested in serving on a committee? Click here and submit your information.

*Indicates chairperson

Executive Committee

*Anne Harty anneharty@cityofrockhill.com

Juan Sims – gfoasc2018@aol.com

Matthew Norman –gregory.norman@dor.sc.gov

Annette Holmes – aholmes@richlandlibrary.com

Cynthia Piper – pipercm@dhec.sc.gov

Nominating Committee – nominating@gfoasc.org

*Juan Sims – gfoasc2018@aol.com

Membership Committee – membership@gfoasc.org

*April Walling – april.walling@admin.sc.gov

Robin Capers – capersrm@dhec.sc.gov

James Hayes – hayesj@rcgov.us

Cynthia Piper – pipercm@dhec.sc.gov

Nika Simmons – Shianicaus.Mattress@scdhhs.gov

Program Committee – cpe@gfoasc.org

*Ian MacLean – Macleani@midlandstech.edu

Jan Alonso – jlalonso@columbiasc.net

Luanne Curry – lcurry1@scvrd.state.sc.us

Financial Review Committee

*Matthew Norman – gregory.norman@dor.sc.gov

Tiffany Brown – tiffany.brown@dor.sc.gov

Kevin Yokim – kyokim@florenceco.org

Certification Committee – certification@gfoasc.org

*Angie McInchok – amcinchok@lex-co.com

Angela Gunter –  angunter@aikencountysc.gov

James Hayes –hayesj@rcgov.us

Steven Lake – steven.lake@admin.sc.gov

Dennis Locke – dlocke@cityofspartanburg.org

Nicole Mandazou – mandazoun@winthrop.edu

Margot Martin – mmartin@cityofandersonsc.com

Hank Moore – hank.moore@schousing.com

Lori Thomas – lthomas@cityofrockhill.com

Alillian Trull – atrull@greenville.k12.sc.us

Scholarship Committee – scholarship@gfoasc.org

*Allison Williams – awilliams@cg.sc.gov

Ramona Brown – rambrown@dorchester2.k12.sc.us

Larry Christopher – lchristopher@sjwd.com

Sonja Corley-Brown – scbrown@mmo.sc.gov

Tim Derrick – tim.derrick@dor.sc.gov

Darlene Gathers – dgathers@scsdb.org

Angela Gunter – angunter@aikencountysc.gov

Kevin Rawlinson – krawlinson@cityofflorence.com

Ella Smalls – lsmalls@charlestoncounty.org

Maddison Tice – maddison.tice@cityofrockhill.com

Keith Williams – williamsk@sctechsystem.edu

Professional Ethics Committee 

Missy Coker – cokerm@wiltech.edu

Stacey Hamm – stacey@hammfamily.com

Breta Rheney – brheney@riverbanks.org

Spring Committee – springconf@gfoasc.org

*Jessica Lee – jlee@scprt.com

Deborah Nye – d.s.nye@usa.net

Allison Williams – awilliams@cg.sc.gov

Fall Committee – fallconf@gfoasc.org

*Matthew Norman – gregory.norman@dor.sc.gov

Deborah Nye – d.s.nye@usa.net

Allison Williams – awilliams@cg.sc.gov

Policies & Procedures Committee

*Jennifer Hairston – jhairston@cg.sc.gov

Angela Gunter – angunter@aikencountysc.gov

Kristina Junker – kjunker@greenvillesc.gov

Juan Sims – gfoasc2018@aol.com

Top