Government Finance Officers Association of South Carolina – since 1984

Committee Contact List

Below is the list of standing committees for the GFOASC. If you need information or have questions concerning the topics below please contact the appropriate committee chairperson.

Interested in serving on a committee? Click here and submit your information.

*Indicates chairperson

Executive Committee

*Anne Harty – anneharty AT cityofrockhill DOT com 

Juan Sims – gfoasc2018 AT aol DOT com

Matthew Norman –gregory.norman AT dor DOT sc DOT gov

Annette Holmes – aholmes AT richlandlibrary DOT com

Cynthia Piper – pipercm AT dhec DOT sc SOT gov

Nominating Committee – nominating AT gfoasc DOT org

*Juan Sims – gfoasc2018 AT aol DOT com

Membership Committee – membership AT gfoasc DOT org

*April Walling – april.walling AT admin DOT sc DOT gov

Robin Capers – capersrm AT dhec DOT sc DOT gov

James Hayes – hayesj AT rcgov DOT us

Cynthia Piper – pipercm AT dhec DOT sc DOT gov

Nika Simmons – shianicaus.mattress AT scdhhs DOT gov

Program Committee – cpe AT gfoasc DOT org

*James Hayes – hayes.james AT richlandcountysc DOT gov

Jan Alonso – jlalonso AT columbiasc DOT net

Luanne Curry – lcurry1 AT scvrd DOT state DOT sc DOT us

Financial Review Committee

*Nika Simmons – shianicaus.mattress AT scdhhs DOT gov

Tiffany Brown – tiffany.brown AT dor DOT sc. DOT ov

Darlene Gathers – dgathers AT scsdb DOT org

Certification Committee – certification AT gfoasc DOT org

*Angie McInchok – amcinchok AT lex-co DOT com

Angela Gunter –  angunter AT aikencountysc DOT gov

James Hayes -hayes.james AT richlandcountysc DOT gov

Steven Lake – steven.lake AT admin DOT sc DOT gov

Dennis Locke – dlocke AT cityofspartanburg DOT org

Nicole Mandazou – mandazoun AT Winthrop DOT edu

Margot Martin – mmartin AT cityofandersonsc DOT com

Hank Moore – hank.moore AT schousing DOT com

Lori Thomas – lthomas AT cityofrockhill DOT com

Alillian Trull – atrull AT Greenville DOC k12 DOT sc DOT us

Scholarship Committee – scholarship AT gfoasc DOT org

*Allison Williams – awilliams AT cg DOT sc DOT gov

Ramona Brown – rambrown AT dorchester2 DOT k12 DOT sc DOT us

Larry Christopher – lchristopher AT sjwd DOT com

Sonja Corley-Brown – scbrown AT mmo DOT sc DOT gov

Tim Derrick – tim.derrick AT dor DOT sc DOT gov

Darlene Gathers – dgathers AT scsdb DOT org

Angela Gunter – angunter AT aikencountysc DOT gov

Kevin Rawlinson – krawlinson AT cityofflorence DOT com

Ella Smalls – lsmalls AT charlestoncounty DOT org

Maddison Tice – maddison.tice AT cityofrockhill DOT com

Keith Williams – williamsk AT sctechsystem DOT edu

Professional Ethics Committee 

Missy Coker – cokerm AT wiltech DOT edu

Stacey Hamm – stacey AT hammfamily DOT com

Breta Rheney – brheney AT riverbanks DOT org

Spring Committee – springconf AT gfoasc DOT org

*Jessica Lee – jlee AT scprt DOT com

Deborah Nye – d.s.nye AT USA DOT net

Allison Williams – awilliams AT cg DOT sc DOT gov

Fall Committee – fallconf AT gfoasc DOT org

*Matthew Norman – gregory.norman AT dor DOT sc DOT gov

Allison Williams – awilliams AT cg DOT sc DOT gov

Policies & Procedures Committee

*Jennifer Hairston – jhairston AT cg DOT sc DOT gov

Angela Gunter – angunter AT aikencountysc DOT gov

Kristina Junker – kjunker AT greenvillesc DOT gov

Juan Sims – gfoasc2018 AT aol DOT com

Top